Mozart: Opera Arias & Overtures

Elizabeth Watts Soprano, Scottish Chamber Orchestra, directed by Christian Baldini
Linn Records CKD460
Music from La clemenza di Tito, Così fan tutte, Don Giovanni, La finta giardiniera, Idomeneo & Le nozze di Figaro

Ian Graham-Jones






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from early music review

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading